Should smoking be banned completely?

It is undeniable that is the smoking has innumerable negetive effects, whereas most people smoked every day on the earth. Some individuals argued that it should be ristricted and I agree with said notion and this essay will articulate my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Smoking is impact harmful to the human body. To elaborate it, it is caused number of diseases such as lung infection, asthma as well as neck cancer. Moreover, smoking is not only resposible for these disorders, but also affect the both active and passive smokers. To epitome, former one is infected by taking smoking, while latter one is contaminated by inhail the smoking polluted air. So, that is why, regime must be prohibited it.

On the flip side, government can implement the strict rule to ban the smoking in their region. Firstly, authorities can aware the pupils in thier schools by organise the awareness seminars. Secondly, regime not only make authenthic rules for residents, but also take strict action against cigrates or tabbaco maunfacutrers. Finally, it should be ristricted on public places such as parks or schools by law makers. Hence, smoking can be banned by following these steps.

To conclude, I strongly recomended that smoking must be prohibited due to its hazardous effects and it would be possible by following formentioned measurements.