Nowadays, the distribution of wealth between countries is unfair. Some people believe that rich nations should be helped to poverty-stricken nations to improve infrastructures. Oppositely, other people think that it is the responsibility of local governments to take care of their citizens.

It is worth considering people assist to each other because of humanities. They think that their duty to help other countries who are suffering from famine, drought, war or disease. For example, in Africa, many children suffer from malnutrition because of lack resources that cause high rates of death, disability, and dangerous illness like AIDS annually. The further reason why many nations aid to poorer one is that poorer nations change their conditions and don't need more funding, then they can help themselves, other countries and next generation. It happens when the wealthy countries share their knowledge and technology among the undeveloped nations.

On the contrary, other people argue about that must be nations independence and make their country because aid cause people lazy, kill their creativity and they lose their confidence and cannot trust their abilities. The other reasons are the most poverty country have corrupt government or cannot use donated money for good programs. Therefore, alternative ways can consider like opening up trade barriers or investment in applied projects.

In general, we are human beside of religious, races or languages. We need to help each other to save lives, save moral and save the world. Also, it's true the support of a nation should be reasonable. Nor be a lot to make a country dependent on others or was not a little that poor nations be in difficulty about basic needs.