Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, information has base and critical role around the world. Data get hard and full-time working scientist, experts and businessmen. Now the important question is sharing information free good or not? The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument that some people think data should be available and others disagree with them and say it's irrational.

To begin with, the data are the infrastructure of science, business and society. In some cases, it's very important to have free and easy access to information to make the world better place. Obviously, data are critical as they form the basis of good scientific initiative, wise management and use of resources and informed decision-making. For example, in the health area, data sharing can help to that country don't have advanced laboratory or enough money for research. Not only the free access to information can save a lot of human lives in the world, but also sometimes it paves the way for new discoveries and inventions.

On the other hand, some people believe that must not scientific results, business and the academic world information freely disseminated because doing so might pose risks to commercial interests, national security, human health or other objectives. For instance, if the nuclear technology's data shared by all nations around the world, the most countries may use these data to produce energy or drugs, on the contrary, some nations or terrorist groups might use them as biological weapons and atomic bombs. To summarize some data can be a risk for humans.

My opinion is that we can classify the database on this phrase and then share information in public: these data can help people, environment, creatures and save their lives and security or not.

As a result, data have limited value, when they archive or just a few people can use them. For the global progress and extending knowledge from prior consequence, restriction on valuable data should debar.