Women as a mother are regarded as a homemaker and a child are nearest to their mother. A woman spends most of her time shape, nurture and takes care about her child. There is a controversy on who should be blamed for misbehavior of a child. Some argue that woman should be blamed for a child’s misbehavior. I disaccord that woman should be blamed for the misbehavior of a child, I would discuss about not only women but whole family member and their environment influences behavior of a child.

It is said that first school of a child is their home and their parents are their first teacher. A child learn from their home and get influenced from the environment they are living in. as child behavior nature plays a vital role.

In current situation to a child up-bring with proper virtue, behavior and conscience is a great challenge.The environment in which a child live, the friends with home a child spend their most of time also influence their behavior. It is total unfair to blame only a woman for the misbehavior of a child. A children learns about good and bad from the their mother. And a mother or woman always try to make their children well mannered. The influential factor like environment, their friends, the technology they use, the TV shows that they follow regularly can be responsible for their misbehavior. A child should be brought up by making them known about the consequence of their misbehavior.

In conclusion, woman is not only responsible for a child behavior. Rather that blaming anyone whole family should create a beautiful environment for a child to promote their good virtue.