It is thought by some people that environmental conservation has been benefited by global cooperation. On other hand, some people think global cooperation has promoted international trade and business than protection of environment. In my opinion, I strongly believe that international relationship between countries have inevitably flourished trade and trade and business more than considering environmental issues.

Strong and mutual relationship between countries have promoted environmental protection by creating global awareness about global warming, preservation of natural habitat of rare animals and detrimental effect of nuclear energy through different campaigns and efforts. The rich nation has been connected to poor nation by mutual cooperation and influenced each country to consider environmental issues.

On other hands, global relationship between countries have promoted the growth of multinational business and created lucrative business environment all over world. Another big advantage is to get potential cheap labours, for instance, the biggest information technology company 'Apple' has all its production in China as the wages of labour and other development cost like electricity and material cost is low. Therefor, both the countries are tremendously benefited by each other, as 'Apple' has low production cost which have helped to gain huge profit margins, while people of China are getting jobs and their government are adding up national economy through tax on the development and sales of each item of products.

To sum up, I would like to say that international cooperation is essential for the mutual benefits of countries, thus has significant positive effects on their economy and also create a new horizon of opportunities for their people.