Smoking not only harm the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. Do you agree or disagree.

Irrefutably, it is a fact that if health is gone, everything is gone. In the epic era, the trend of smoking is continuously increasing day by day. It is not only harmful for smokers, but also for the people who are living around them. It is claimed that, smoking should be stricted in the public areas. I completely agree with this statement and this essay would shed light on the adverse effects of smoking in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the favour of statement, there are abundant of factors behind this why sizzling is dangerous for consumers, who are smoking. The first and foremost factor is that, it arises some serious diseases such as tuberculosis and lung cancer. However, it is also a biggest problem of environmental pollution. The smoke which is arises by smoker, is mixed with the air and cause air pollution. Owing to this reason, numerous folks suffer plethora of breathing problems. For illustration, it is observed that over half of the population is suffering dangerous health issues due to smoking. So, it would be fair to say that smoking should be banned in public regions.

Moving further, scorching has detrimental effects on both, the smoker and the people in his surrounding. Fume which creates by smokers, enters in the lungs of the masses through air, who are living with them. Because of this fume, they also faced health problems. Although most of the smoking products is composed with the help of some harmful chemicals such as nicotine, yet this trend is increasing from some yesteryears. For example, according to the survey, it can be observed that, 90% of the people faces various health diseases due to smokers who are living around them. So, it has adverse effects on both these persons.

To conclude, I believe that, due to detrimental influences, smoking should be banned in public arenas. If this issue does not stop now, then it will create a major problem in the future.