Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration. To what consequences can it lead?

Present societies have been significantly influenced by immigration. Every year, the number of people moving to different countries increases continuously. This essay would shed light on how job opportunities and urge for civil security encourages migrants to move and how their life is totally changes economically as well as emotionally thereafter.

To begin with, there are abundant of reasons behind this, why masses are changing their homeland. Eventhough, government enforces numerous opportunities to the people for staying at their native country, yet this trend is increasingly day by day. The first part and parcel reason is that, due to lesser employment facilities, people prefer to migrate from their fatherland to other kingdoms. For instance, according to the survey, it can be found that, In India numerous folks are leaving their country because of lesser work chances. Apart from this, lowest labour wages is also one of the key factor behind this point. If workers do not receive appropriate wages, then they will definitely leave their motherland. To examplify, nurses from the different nations have to leave their motherland, owing to minimum pay scale and they want to set their profession in richest countries like America and Canada. So, these are the causes of immigration.

Moving further, emigration has plethora of results. It has both pros and cons. One of the biggest positive outcome is that, through transfer people become strong financially as well as financially. It is not only beneficially for person, but also for their country and it is like a reward for their country. For example, famous mathematician Ramanujan whose motherland is India, due to his intelligence in the field of mathematics, he is not only famous in their own country, but also in the overseas countries. Apart from positive results, relocation has some disadvantages. Immigration badly influences the population of any nation, in which transfer is continuously increasing. Owing to that, development rate of that nations is decreased. And it is also harmful for those kingdoms in which large number of individuals are living from other overseas. No doubt it has positive effects, yet it is not suitable way.

In compendium, transhumance has both advantages and disadvantages. Excess of anything is not good. Like this, if immigration increses day by day, then it will influence the folks as well as countries.