Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age group. However, Sharing personal information on social media does have risk. Do the advantage of social media outweigh the disadvantage?

These days there is tendency of using an online plate-form such as Instagram, Facebook, Snapchats, Twitter etc. However, I strongly believe that there are more drawbacks than it’s benefits. Using an online platform is like socialise with other stranger folks but people need to be aware because many cyber crime happens through social media.

To commence with, Using online services platforms is helpful to build a relationship with one stranger to anther stranger. These are the technology who helps to socialise with someone stranger. However, To begin the benefits of social media is you can advertise your business through social media and sell your products online using online platforms. Furthermore online platform helps to learn new things such as cooking, studying and many more things.

Additionally, There are many drawbacks of social media like I mentioned earlier. People sell their products by doing doing frauds. There are many frauds happens online. For instance the seller sell their products and deliver us with different products and he never use to pick our call again. Furthermore, There is trends in youngster these days wasting their precious time in just scrolling social media. However, there isn’t the only thing people share their personal information to someone stranger led to cyber crime and many more scary things.

To conclude with, i believe there are drawback of using social media though folks use social media in the limit only. Whereas you can use social media for learn new things like I mentioned earlier and wasting a youngster time.