Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

These days society has been controlled by some indispensable rules. The majority are always of the opinion that individuals are not supposed to possess enough freedom as it is not practical for countries. In my view, although there is a compelling reason to support this idea, humans should be independent in making their own decisions.

Many who advocate that lows will build a bright future point out that the lows are being used in organizing society recently. For example, traffic management is becoming one of the torturing issues, especially in metropolises. As a matter of fact, by sorting out the structural rules related to this problem the traffic jam will be decreased in a significant trend. In contrast, should these rules did not exist in the communities, each individual would experience chaos in their daily routines, and also it is reported to be tough to safeguard a sustainable future for the next generation.

Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks behind the severe restriction which are advised to take into consideration. It is worth bearing in mind that the youngsters have a basic right to make a decision about their own private life, therefore, Todays the government strive hard to be involved in people’s choices. In more detail, plenty of research has been done to figure out how the policymakers have interfered in each person’s making decision process by the power of society’s rules. Consequently, with regard to this issue, it not only reduces the self-confidence of people but also indisputably leads to resentment among the adults toward themselves.

To sum up, despite the benefits which have been provided by structural laws in each community, the government is not supposed to interfere in the own human’s life by these rules. In my point of view, the laws should be used in critical society's situations to foster prosperity in the near future.