Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing videogames

The segment of the population claims that children are supposed to prioritize participating in outdoor activities over playing video games. In my point of view, though there are legitimate reasons to support this idea, the latter diversion is indisputably more educational in recent years.

Many who advocate the outdoors activities point out that the benefits of such activities listed down are greater in general. Firstly, it is worth bearing in mind that, obesity is one of the crucial concerns which are being dealt with today. This is due to the fact that the majority have been suffering from sedentary life also they strive to promote a healthy lifestyle through such activities. Additionally, this is an actual benefit in terms of being more vivacious when children engage in social activity. If the youngsters do play outdoor games, which pragmatically cultivate teamwork, they safeguard their bright future and validate their effort from their upbringing.

Nevertheless, online games play a key role in this era, they become more instructive at any point in the past. For example, some types of games such as puzzle and matching features that learn significant marks on a player’s mind. On the other hand, if children deprived of such games, they would not improve the problem-solving skills and cognitive abilities. Consequently, such modern educational games contribute greatly to children’s quality of life in order to shape their minds.

In conclusion, despite the benefits of outdoor activities which are served for children, such as owning a healthy lifestyle and fostering children teamwork. In my view, a complete ban of online games is indispensable as the educational implication of using such games is convincing enough to open up the side of their brain which improves children’s technical skills in the foreseeable future.