In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that society would benefit from a ban on all platforms of advertising, some people concur that it serves no useful purpose and can even be damaging. However, I quibble from them and propound that they are telling the truth.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of this modern world that it is good for society to put ban on all advertising. The top notch concrete reason is that it is seen that when you wake up in the morning the first thing you do is brushing. However, even the toothpaste contains advertisement label on that and not only that it can be seen every thing you use is a part of advertisement. Another retinoate which hauls me to patron is we are being crushed in this contemporary world by advertisement. There is not a such thing which is not being advertise. In research, it is manifest that a normal human eye sees about 1 lakh ads per day while just going to work.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tend to distinguish that, without advertisement how will all the business will grow? As the advertisement is the main key feature to grow sales in this world. Which has multifarious reasons. To commence, with some people deem that without advertisement all the new ideas fail. As the new ideas will not communicate with the people as advertisement is the main thing for them to sale their product.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting ban on all platforms of advertising. However, it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.