Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Solar system is using more and more by the masses as a source of household energy in many nations around the globe because today electricity is expensive and necessities are increasing in which people use electric gadgets like air conditioner, refrigerator and so on.in order to save bill of electricity people use solar power.

As far as my views are concerned that, there are various benefits of using solar system. First and foremost is it is cheap and everyone can afford it and use it easily because it has need of sunlight by which whole electricity of house can be available.moreover,just because of using solar power every electric equipment can run and electricity bill can not come which is can not afford by people in present era.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of the solar energy which can not be ignored. Firstly, it is unable to charge without sunlight by which any important work related to the electricity can be disturbed.secondly,for long time use it is not good because it can not run in stormy weather and rainy weather by which people can remain derived from the facility of electricity.

To wrap up, it is not wrong to say that solar power system is good to use at home but it's disadvantages can not be avoided which can create the trouble of electricity at home in essential works.