Some people satisfy on that foreign languages should be implemented in the curriculum of school. While, others are against it.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Abroad's languages are also essential in today's era to find out the accommodation and so on. Some masses think that these languages must be necessary in the syllabus of schools but chunk of people do not agree with this. So,this essay will be examine further.

To begin with,foreign languages are give multifarious benefits.first and foremost, different languages are useful to find out the accommodation in other nations which will solve the problem of home. Apart from this, foreign languages make multilingual to the masses by which every person can communicate in other countries. For example some people want to visit to the other country but they do not aware about the language of that nation by which they have to face many troubles in some

important works. It has a darken side also which can not be ignored.

On the other hand, there are various drawbacks to become a multilingual. Firstly,learners who go abroad they forget their mother toung and culture which is identity of the country.for example some people who go abroad and do not come back to their nation by which they can not get the chance to visit their country by which forget their language and adopt the foreign cultute.

To wrap up, it is not wrong to say that foreign languages is good but these can teach by tutors but in my point of view these languages should not be implemented in the school's curriculum.