Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world.

Why is this?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

These days, the popularity of solar energy increased dramatically as a source of household energy in numerous nations across the globe. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the reasons of this argument and also put forward the benefits and drawbacks of it in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do believe that there are two reasons of this thought. It, first and foremost, is caused by the cost of solar energy is affordable for all people. Second but not less crucial, solar energy is easy to be found in countless places in every country. Therefore, these two schemes made this energy to become more popular than before.

However, the utilization of it is going to render the upsides and downsides to people's life. According to the advantages, there are two strengths of it. Solar energy, firstly, is going to assist individuals finishing their various activities by using it. Secondly, this energy, additionally, will give people more opportunities to create a business which related to the utilization of solar energy. Nonetheless, this attempt will also confer a weakness and a bad influence to our environment. Regarding to the disadvantage, it is going to confer a negative impact to our nature since more individuals used it frequently, thus, it will worsen the air quality of the environment of the world.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that solar energy is one of the fruitful energies for all people. Nonetheless, I tend to think that it is better for us to enhance a new energy that is not going to provide a negative impact to our environment in order to have a better improvement of decreasing the percentage of climate change.