Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world.

- What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem?

- What can be done to help reducing the number of homeless people?

An enormous tribulation in numerous states across the globe is about dwelling and accommodation. Further and even more importantly, this essay aims to investigate the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures in order to decrease the amount of the citizen who do not have home.

In addition to this issue, there are several primary aspects which make this difficulty to become an immense obstacle in various nations. First and foremost, it is caused by the lack of incomes which impoverished people are able to earn. Second but not less crucial, it is created by over population which happened in some developing countries. Last but not least, it is provoked by substandard infrastructure systems, particularly in countless rural areas.

To reduce this tribulation, there are abundant problem solvers. Firstly, the governments of those states are supposed to make a standard wage for worker in their own country. Thereby, it is capable of rendering more incomes to economically deprived workers. Secondly, the authority has to make a rule about controlling fertility by making slogan 'two children is enough for making our future better'. Lastly, the bureaucrats need to make a distinctive discussion which is merely focusing on a progressive architecture arrangement.

To put in a nutshell, the prime determinants which make this problem to be developed are low incomes of various societies, high number of population and awful quality of architecture system. Meanwhile, there are three counter measures to abolish these troubles, such as creating well earning standard, making a regulation about birth control, and developing improved infrastructure scheme. By making all of these ideas be real, this tremendous issue will disappear from all the states around the earth.