Women should give up their jobs and go back to their traditional roles of home maker in order to reduce world’s unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to decrease the total of the unemployment in the world, females are supposed to stop for working and go back to their conventional roles. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the statement above, I do appreciate to the assumption and firmly believe that they realized the existence of females for working worsens the amount of the males unemployment. Nevertheless, I tend to oppose this thought and consider that this attempt is going to produce unwanted impacts for numerous females across the globe.

According to my perspective, as a value of equality has been emphasis, we are unable to think and produce something which is going to render a profit merely for males, therefore, we have to consider everything from different sides and the impact of it. In accordance with this influence, there are several consequences which related to the statement above. It, first and foremost, is going to worsen the number of females unemployment around the earth in which it will create other negative impacts to individuals' life. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that this effort, additionally, is solely going to render a benefit for males, by this thought, it will make females feeling unappreciated by males and making the relations between these two genders getting worst.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that in order to create an equal positive influence for all persons, the endeavours of stopping females from their vocation is not necessary to do. Thus, the authority of every nation has to produce a strict law which related to this issue in order to create a better outcome for both genders.