To solve ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption?

Now a days, pollution is increasing day by day which is effecting the environment. To solve this problem most of the people appreciated to increase the fuel price. I have strongly antipode thoughts regarding this verdict and going to explain in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, increasing the price of fuel is not effective way to control the situation. It will also affect directly or indirectly on other measures. For an instance, there are some places which are not able to produce grains or other needed materials and these cities import the required materials from natives. It will affect the cost of these products. Secondly, a person who can buy a car it obvious that he has ability to buy fuel as well.

To the contrary, there are other innumerable adequate methods. Firstly, government should make rigour laws so that a single family can have solely one car. Secondly, government should declare “Odd and Even” system. So that only odd or even numbered vehicles can run on the road on one day. Moreover, motor companies should optimise the advance technology so that less amount of gasses can emit from the vehicles. Furthermore, we should support the eco-friendly battery or solar operated vehicles and also people should choose to commute on foot rather than using their personal car.

In-a-nutshell, hiking the fuel price is an absurd way to overcome this situation. There are other efficient systems which are economical and eco-friendly. Government and people should immerse to solve this epidemic.