Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely claimed that worldwide co-operation should take up most of the burden to overcome environment issues. While I agree with the importance of international organization's role, I also believe that of administration in each country is undeniable.

On the one hand, international associations express quality of worldwide collaboration by standing at the role of leading and connecting among nations. These, along with firm procedures and manners, are definitely have capacity to set up plans, develop strategies as well as spread them in large-scale for many countries to adopt. Significant organizations such as UN, ASEAN, EU,... are the most suitable places for each members to broaden their influence. Moreover, union among nations all over the world are considered to be indispensable due to marvelous efficience that corporation can bring. There are over 200 countries around the globe, and they all have their own strength at a certain aspect, which can be listed as finance, economy, society, education,... Hence, governments of every countries are capable of contributing in order to improve the serious and urgent situation nowadays by utilizing their specific achievements. For example, nations which possessed advanced technology can concentrate on innovation and invention with regard to hi-tech products or systems to deal with contaminated sources, shortage of permanent materials, greenhouse effect,... while expenditure for these experiments is able to be run by subsidies stemming from rich countries.

On the other hand, it cannot be declined that domestic governments are also play important role. If nations focused on their environmental problems that they are facing up with, the entire state will be better gradually. Because global environmental state is frankly an overall perspective composed by features of each country, only by accomplishing exclusive duties do administrations successfully prove their value in front of international community. Besides, dealing with environmental issues also lead to improvement in other related categories. When the quality of essential supply for daily basis like atmosphere, water and soil are upgraded, life of citizens, as a result, will have chances to experience higher standards. There is evidence proof indicating that the cleaner and fresher habitat is, the less likely dwellers get chronic diseases.

In conclusion, both international and national factors are initial for solving environmental problems. Hence, no matter how large the scale is, governments and organizations had better join hands to make marvelous impact on the environment.