Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

the question of who should be in charge of tackling environmental deterioration is open to debate. Some people think international organizations should take responsibility for the improvement in the environment rather than each state. In my opinion, both international organizations and national governments should take action to deal with the problems of the environment because of 2 main reasons.

First, national administrations should allocate the public budget and human resource for handling environmental issues such as water quality degradation at national level in that the environmental degradation affects seriously the living conditions of citizens who directly induce environmental pollution.

Second, it is advised that world organizations take measures to effectively solve bigger problems in the environment field such as climate change, habitat destruction, the extinction of wildlife and the depletion of natural resources at international level. They can help underdeveloped countries improve the state of the environment through financial aid from developed countries and world powers. For example, the environment protecting organization could raise funds to help the vietnamese government solve serious air quality degradation in Hanoi.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that both international organizations and states should play an important role in resolving nature issues radically.