Some animals species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea.

What are the reason?

What is solution to solve them?

It is true many animals are being declined by human activities on land and sea .like,population is emitted by industries which are harmful for spaces. I will explain reasons and solutions to solve it in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, Population is increasing day by day. People have to construction for living. To explicate, people are doing deforestation to get field as well as get material for making their houses. This trend has become big reason for extincting animal species because 80% creatures Live in woods. For example,Two years ago, in Australia there was a big fire in jungle.It was started by high global temperature which produced from human vehicle . With this incident many animals had become prey of death. To mitigate it, government should provide rules to prevent incline Population.

The another reason caused by this issue, that is sea water is spoiled by ships. To elaborate it, people use water transport to export their things one nation to another nation as well as grow and blossom their business. Moreover, oil can be leaked by ships on some situation due to this it would be harmful for fishes. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Canadian government that was more water animals are dying hasty than other animals. To solve it, business man should less do trade as well as use specific transport.

To conclusion, although human activities are vital for developing country but it would be become hinders for animal species