In some areas of the us a curfew is imposed in which teenager are not allowed to be out doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult what is your opinion about this

Nowadays, in some parts of the United States a new law has been imposed, in order to protect youth. According to this new rule, teenagers are not allowed to go out alone, after a specific hour at night. While some individuals believe these kinds of laws are adverse for teenagers' self-esteem and independence, others claim that the benefits of such laws are uncountable. I personally agree with the second argument because of various rationales and in continuation I will attempt to elaborate about this topic.

In our contemporary epoch, thanks to the advancement of our societies, this chance is given to us to be aware of diverse ways for protecting our nearest and dearest. Unfortunately different types of crimes are occured in all societies. By knowing this bitter fact, legislators are responsible to impose some protective laws to keep the balance in each community. Undoubtedly, parents and guardians should follow the rules and cooperate with governments for perfectly performing all aspects of laws.

In the light of this protective law, not only are offenders kept away from our offsprings, but also youth do not experience some criminal activities.

It is evident that by leaving adolescents unshielded, they get involved in juvenile delinquencies. Additionally, without supportive laws, they are exposed to be abused by some criminal adults. For instance, they may suffer from sexual assault or drug addiction or bullying.

Notwithstanding, obvious advantages of these types of laws, some people are against them. They believe that, during the golden period of adolescence, self-esteem is formed. They explain this law acts like a deterrent factor for this purpose.

Despite their claim, a vast panel of psychological experts illustrate that by doing different extra curricular activities, teenages practice various aspects of real life. By performing these programs, training them is readily feasible.

To recapitulate, teens should be prepared to enter actual life and they must be educated for this aim. However, never should be forgotten that the foremost duty of governments and parents is creating a sane and safe ambiance to perfectly nurture our next generation.