In some areas of the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion about this?

A curfew is imposed by an adolescent who is not allowed to be outside their home after a certain hour of the night if they are not associated with an adult in area of the us. this a crucial issue to ensure their safety and prevent them in some detrimental activities.

many people are aware of the importance of safety risks while around their homes and communities. some feel that this happened during late nights after finishing their studies in school. As such some areas have a higher crime rate than other countries. In fact, an estimated 2.2 million children ages 14 and under are injured in school-related accident each year, according to the National safe KIDS Campaign in the us. many people living in a developed country like America frequently as a parent tend to work hard in the workplace to fulfil their daily lives high-cost living standard and there is no time to give attention to children when they in outside their home to avoid common school sport injuries and also after the children finish their school such as the miscreants and paedophiles are usually operate at night it becomes serious issue for them and their parents. Whereas, if teens are inside their houses in the night or are going out with adult or parent then they are safe as an abuser. Subsequently, this will reduce the cases of kidnap or rape.

How to tackle this problem? The government should give information on social media such as banner, pamphlet and to protect them in the public while the children lost or hang out with their friends after finishing school. Therefore, peers usually play a huge role at the stage of harmful effect in order to influence them to be aware of smoking, alcohol and drug use well before adult from discussion at school. For instance, A recent study Havard University found that the key risk periods for drug abuse occur during major transitions in children’s lives, with a minority number of children by age 14 or 15 found that they are more likely to be involved with substance abuse. However, there are protective factors that can suppress the escalation to substance abuse. that is to say, protective family structure, individual personality, and environmental variables can reduce the impact of serious risks of drug abuse. As a result, preventive interventions can provide skills and support to high-risk youth to enhance levels of protective factors and prevent escalation to drug abuse.

us; mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">To conclude, I think the rule of staying indoors in the night on teenagers is a significant step for the safety of not only our teens but also our society. The implementation of this rule will undoubtedly bring changes needed for the betterment of the country.