Some people claim that what people eat in many western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. critics say that these countries should change their died. what your opinion?

In recent years, food has received considerable concern among Western communities due to the believe that unhealthy and leads to the poor quality of Western people diets. Therefore, it is true that in many countries such as UK and US have a high risk of obesity with contain lots of meats, sugar and fat. As such replacing their fast food by eating vegetables to make some changes in their diet.

Initially, the reason of this is obesity have a significant impact on am individual’s life. Espesially, particularly of Western people who are still exist consuming junk food. If the popularity of fastfood had been increasing dramatically, these categories revealed that majority of people from the former are becoming more busier day after day. For example, The Western pattern diet (WPD) is a modern dietary pattern that is generally characterized by high intakes of red meat, processed meat, pre-packaged foods, butter, fried foods, high-fat dairy products, refined grains, corn (and high-fructose corn syrup) and high-sugar. The eating patterns habbit of many sugar are are measured by too high in calories. As result, more than two-thirds of all adults and nearly one-third of all children and youth in the United States are either overweight or obese. The high percentage of the population that is overweight or obese suggests that many in the United States overconsume calories.

How to tackle this problem? Making changes to eating patterns can be overwhelming. That’s why it’s important to emphasize that every food choice is an opportunity to move toward a healthy eating pattern. For instance, Small shifts in food choices can make a big difference for our body. Changing eat fastfood to consume vegetable and fruits have a lot of fibre and are full of nutrition like essential minerals and vitamins that may help your body improve metabolism and subsequently burn belly fat. Including these in your diet may help you not just in your weight loss journey, but also to live a long and healthy life.

In conclusion, Belly fat is not only just an eyesore and severely impacts our self-image as well as our confidence, but also it is harmful for health. However, there are some healthy foods that have natural belly fat burning abilities and consuming these foods can help you melt away that fat from your abdomen and achieve your goals naturally.