Health care is one of the inevitable issues arose from many people. So many believe that the food consuming by the westerners is unhealthy and influence on people's health. I agree with the point that their diet is worsening day by day and leading to harmful diseases.

In the last decade, many people are suffering from obesity because of consuming an over amount of junk food and unhealthy food. It has a detrimental effect on health and leads to several diseases such as heart stroke, Blood pressure as well. Moreover, this food doesn't contain nutrients, proteins, and carbohydrates which are required for better metabolism of the human body. nevertheless, there is also a trend in western countries on instant and frozen food and it contains a lot of chemicals along with some preservatives which influence people's health. moreover, Tv and media is also partially responsible for this because of persuading viewers and readers to buy these products.

Besides junk and frozen food, canned and packed food is also consuming by the children as well as adults. These products may be soft drinks, alcohol, or any other food. people should start eating fruits, vegetables, and food items that contain an adequate amount of proteins and nutrients. In addition to that, people who go to the gym or sportsman are consuming artificial protein shakes for body fitness and have a lot of negative effects on health. Some diseases can

inherit by future generations, so people better stop having such kind of harmful food at least for the benefit of future generations.

To sum up, I suggest that people from western countries should start having fruits, vegetables, and other healthy eatables instead of consuming harmful food. The government also should increase biological farms, ban packed food items, and bring awareness among people to change their diets in the proper way.