In the salad days of millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether trusts should fund people living in its own country or in which they do not belong. Different people have their distinct mindset. T0he following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making the final note.

To commence with first notion, there are numerous things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, foundation's funding should be depend upon the monetary worth it has, if it is well enough to feed other nations then they should. As a result, there are many organisations like WHO i.e World Health Organisation which actively supports the country that is destitute in terms of health care. Secondly, countries that stands among first few ranks in development should help other countries grow. Consequently, they should make rest of nation equally heighten for the sake of humanity.

Shifting over the second school of thoughts, if a country do not generate funds that are adequate for there own survival. Hence, they should only contribute the indigenous people. Moreover, if the charity is presented by the minimal network , they should only support those families who are really facing poverty conditions .

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that organisation which have collection more than enough may help other nations.

Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that a foundations should assist other nations that are indeed in search of subsidy. .