Perspective between many people, Some believe about caging them while others think it is illogical to limit animal movements. In my opinion, I agree that animals must have free life same as humans do

One hand, basic reason to cage animal is, first, zoo protects endangered Species which are on the verge extinction as animal stay safe from predators, bad weather and they do not have to worry about the food. secondly, Park allow for many researchers and scientist to study behaviour of the animal so they could make new medical treatment against health problem associated with humans and animals as well . Thirdly, maintaining animal areas requires large numbes people ,As a result, Zoo provides employement and income to locals. Moreover as large proportion of visitor comes to exhibit the wildlife ,there money can raise for other conservation projects .

On the Other hand, it is crucial to consider that zoos are artificial environment where animals have chances to lose their instinct of hunting . Moreover we as a humans have no rights to use animals for the purpose of entertainment, however,it would be better to save extinct species by protecting their natural habitat. Furthermore zoo displays wildlife with the aim of making profit which is unethical and we cannot just earn money by use of natural resources.

To conclude, keeping animals in zoo might have many values but it is irrational to keep these animals away from their natural habitat.The reasons ate that besides they are not vulnerable creatures they have the right to survive independently because of having feelings and emotions as humans.