Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many claim that spending money for outdoor communal spaces in cities and towns is necessary. I also agree with this view point because it would enhance economic growth and public health.

Large outdoor public spaces would attract visitors, investors and social gatherings. Such programms would provide financial stability to the city council. For instance, Mananchira Park at Calicut city has the major role in economic development of the Calicut District in Kerala. Likewise, large communal areas would flourishes the beauty of towns and its Members. Such areas may encourage peoples to go for walking, do exercises, and improve general health with safe and secure spaces. Lesiure time at such areas may inhibit the hustle and bustle of the city and its residents.

Meanwhile, some people disagree with the statement because, spending money to healthcare systems and other facilities is more beneficial. However, peoples can minimize the risk of developing illness rather than approach to health care facilities including self exericses and preventions. Proper disribution of money to various projects including innovative developments in outdoor spaces is better for environmental health rather than protection

To sum up, it is beneficial to invest more to develop large communal areas for nature, public health and financial growth of the city and towns.