Some believe that lot of scientific research is a waste of time and money To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the progressive development of the society, doing reseaching plays a significant role in our daily basis. Thanks to the sheer determination and hard work of impeccable work, the successful research on various life changing topics has changed the fate of a host of countries. Although many opine that scientific research is merely a waste of time and money, I completely disagree with this stament.

To begin with, the imagine of modern word can never be possible without doing research. The world can not go ahead but for scientific research. First and foremost, the tests have brought many unprecedented changes for the welfare of humankind. There were myriad fatal viruses and diseases, which considered as menace for a human kind as a result many people were dying owing to several epidemics but with the accurate scientifil researches, a great deal of epidemics has been eradicated to a large extent leading to the decrease of the people's death .Secondly, the researchs not only contribute to the enhancement of life in providing the essential tools and machines supporting inhibitant to time saving and labor saving but also make any country considered as a developed country in the world's competition. For example, America spent a major portion of its economy on scientific research, on account of which, it is known as a super power.

Meanwhile, every reseach is a outcome of the relentless effort, patience and intense pratice, which can be ensured by hard work of the scientists. Morever, it can be unfair when it comes to money as doing research is important for the improvement of country to be more innovation, providing a stable and lavish life style's of people and becoming a methods which can cure many problems happened.Therefore, it is completely an appropriate to invest money on research and researches are deemed as a cure of many intractable problem which signifies that no research means no development in any aspect of area.

In conclusion, I hold the view that all the countries need to spend money on doing research for innovation and advancement, as it ultimately brings humongous fruitful outcomes in people's life.