Some believe that modern technology is increasing gap between rich and poor people, while other disagree. Discuss the both given your own opinion?

Some trust that higher technology has Upsurging different between wealthy and poverty adolescent. In addition, on the one hand some people not agree that so i will talk about both view in upcoming paragraph and also giving my thoughts.

First and foremost, it is no doubt that technology is very swift and more even people using in these days .In fact all kind of generations use it anywhere as well anytime. Moreover, people has very active social sites like Facebook, twitter, Snapchat a WhatsApp as far as Instagram and so many others things. Otherwise, technology has so many benefit such as study, increasing better communication skills for others and so learning new things regarding anything.

Nonetheness, the is denying the fact that technology is not rasing gap between high and low individual status. Nowadays, people has well manner nor co - education so they could not think that who never talk poor people. Furthermore, education play a vital play of human being life either all types of student want to achieve high level of education does not matter who status good or bad in the community.Last but not the least. In my point of view technology has giving a lot of information including any sources and even people can

using easily in their way.

All said and done, I reckon technology is best way to talk anyone without see the status rich niether poor standard.Thus, people can easy make new friends on social media