All students should study a foreign language, starting at an early age.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is no doubt education level is so high of everyone life and even school period time is very precious of us because this stage kids has learning many skills. There are plenty reasons behind this. I am fully agree for this assertion.

Firstly, childhood period have curious time but also pupils can learning so many activities like as acting, dance, sing, outdoor sports and so on. Moreover, learning period not depend on any ages and ever who might give determintion on work whereas they can achieve it.

Moving towards, early age start skills eternal giving good results. Otherwise,There have so many foreign languages. For Instance, Japan, china, Russia and mostly common using in worldwide language is english.Therefore, authorities should need to allow to provide foreign languages nor it will good for future benefits as well as someone will plan to establish their business anyone nation either mostly common thing is communication skills so that s why one reason school must do learn more languages.

All said and done, I reckon school period is golden chances as far as children can learn easy in this age. Thus, who will benefit of career.