Some educational systems make students study specialised subjects from the age of fifteen while others require students to study a wide range.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

some educational systems students take study especially they have interest according their mind can do it in teenagers age, Whereas some people consider that require students to study a wide range. I will discuss both view

in upcoming paragraph and give my opinion.

First of all, education play a vital role part of life and third eye of human being lifetime . after that, parents have always do pressure for their children in the study and even who extremely want my kids perform well in school . Furthermore, parents could not allow freedom for juvenile because they think that pupil beat everyone so they have giving bunder for new generation Otherwise, youth have no right to choose their study line after 10 class pass out.

Nevertheless, parents can't realise that what their youngster want to do in own life nor career field. Moreover, parents don't give option to child which types of course who want for him/her self. parents should extremely involve in any activities. However, it is bad impact of students life because they have no freedom to choose this future plan, For instance, they feels like anxiety, depression, overcare, mental illness and so on. Last but not the least, they can 't share their feeling and emotions for parents either they want it.

All said and done, I reckon parents have duty to guide his kids but don't force her decision . Thus, students have no interest to do course by choosing by parent so they could feel good and they can face mental or physical week.