Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that some people nowadays are not interested at all in preserving the traditional culture of the country that they live in. In the other hand, some people think that it is necessity to keep the traditional way of living. To the best of my knowledge, both views have points that I am going to discuss.

“Freezing in the past” this is what people say who are persuaded with those traditions is now important for the community. Furthermore, they suppose we should concentrate on our careers and on life rather than wasting time doing insignificant things. For instance, in Egypt when there is a flipped slipper in the room this mean that something bad will happen as it is terrible prediction to the future.

Alternatively, other people imagine that traditions is necessary for civilized nations. Because it strengthens the loyalty to your country. For example, also in Egypt there is a celebration called sham El Nessim approximately all the people draw in eggs. It may look dull. But it is very effective in establishing a good citizen with an enormous amount of belonging and relationship between your soul and your soul.

To sum up, diversity in opinions is useful for us . Those people who consider traditional has no good for their country or region have their points Even so, the others reckon that it is still significant that we keep our traditions also do. from my perspective I suppose that having traditions is very beneficial for the society.