People think that children can study a lot of things from watching television so children is advisable watch screen tv by both school and at home . I partially agree with this

On the one hand , I believe that , there are various TV programs in Norway , which can help young people in enrich knowledge and release stress the stressful after school hours . For examples , in the Vietnam , Cartoon Network or HBO , star movies programs not only help children gain stress but also it can help those learn english . Specially , television programs as discovery which can assists people in open knowledge about cultures and traditions in a lot of international of the world

On the other hand , i don't think so , watching television is advantages for children . Because of , children watch various tv programs which makes young people don't enjoy outdoor activity , therefore people can make a lot of patiences about obesity and eye such as myopic . Moreover , it can make reduce learning outcome of children at school .

In conclusion , in my opinion , watching tv can bring various advantages and positive for children .