In some cities people are choosing cars instead of bicycles while in other cities riding bikes are replacing cars Why is this the case Which development do you think is better

In this modern era individual's are looking towards stuffs which make them comfy there by in some town, individual are giving more priority to cars, rather then bicycles. whereas, in other cities cars are replaced by bikes. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, there are various factor why people are selecting cars instead of bicycles. Firstly by dint of weather issue biggest obstacle, for instance bicycles are not atmosphere friendly in winters and rainy seasons so that individual opt to buy car. Secondly cars save time because it run much more faster then cycles and in this developing era time plays a vital role as well as it helpful in situations like, any kind of emergency or it help to reach office and school before the time. after that many individual brought the car just for fun along with purpose of show off. for instance nowadays individual are trying to influence the society where they live because they want to be well liked these are few factors why people are choosing cars rather than cycles.

On the other hand, cars has been replaced by bikes for in support of this swap there are some valid reasons why this happen. Firstly due to grid lock many people prefer to switch bike because it become a major concern in the present time almost every citizen has a car and this is the major cause why people getting stuck in traffic jams and getting late for their work in this situation the individual who had bike they can easily run up against these hold up. Secondly the rate of petrol on the peak they are not affordable for those who had not good source of income, bikes consume less fuel and provide good mileage in comparison to cars this is the one of the main reason why individual opt bikes.

In conclusion, in my point of view I reckon riding bikes instead of cars is more indispensable development for society as well as environment it creates less pollution and also consume less fuel thereby it is crucial step towards making nature healthy.