In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these two developments? In your opinion, which one is better?

Transports system are changing day by day so that the demand of using vehicles of people also change. In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. These changing will have some cause that I will mention below

It is certain that, in some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. There are some reason that why people like to use car than bicycle. Firstly, it can be because of living standards. People lived in a higher living standard usually like to buy expensive car, it is not only a transport to stranfer but also is a face of people. They want to show off their weath for everyone to see. Secondly, people think that, using car will save time than using bicycle, they can go somewhere with just a minute. Lastly, in some places, the price of cars lower than others countries. People can easily buy them and use as the main vehicle.

On the contrary, in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. Using bicycle become the taste of many people with these reason. The first reason is bicycle cheaper than car, people will buy it easily with low price without fearing do not have enough money to buy. The second reason is using bicycle can reduce air pollution, limiting pollutant emissions from vehicles, so that the city will have fresh air for everyone. The third reason is use bicycle instead of using car can help people improve mental heath. Indeed, the researchers pointed out that people often cycle will help them prevent the formation of tumors, cure tumors, cardiovascular diseases, help toning muscles and lose weight. Cycling need to expand in some countries, so that people can enjoy the freedome feeling of cycling.

There are some reason that, in some places people like to use car, others places like to use bicycle. But by using bicycle, it can help us make a good habit to improve ours heath, moreover, it can protect environment. I hope that ours goverment will encourage popurlation to use bicycle more.