Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all time. What are the advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there any benefit of having uniform for a staff?

Uniform is the identity of a company as well as it create the discipline in the organisation so that discrimination is not arrived within the staff. This essay consider the what are the merits for both; staff and company. Through this essay, I shall examine the various reasons for worn the uniform by staff in following paragraphs.

First of all, there are two main benefits for the company to of uniform. The first and foremost that is advertisement. Advertisement is a very effective way to promote the company. As well as, the brand of companies should famous in the society with the help of uniform. Apart from that, the people aware by the company when they see the uniform of that company. Therefore, so many companies are famous by their uniform. In addition to this, the other benefit of the uniform for the company that is differentiation. Through the uniform the company get a Unique Identity from the others. As a result, the different company have their gif rent dress code.

Secondly, there are main plus point of uniform worn by the staff. At the first, the equality in the staff. Apart from this, there are no discrimination within the staff members of the company. Neither the uniform are not decide for staff nor the equality maintain in the staff of the company. However, the another benefit for the staff to less expense on the cloth. As well as, the savings of the staff are increased and the expense less because the all staff daily wear uniform so they do not spend too much on casual clothes.

In conclusion, we have seen that there are numbers of answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the uniform should be compulsory for the all companies because it is provide the identity to the company.