Some people believe that pressing natural environment is crucial. However, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

In this undoubtedly the case that environment pollution. Which is also effecting the society adversely. In this essay, i will examine the possible reason for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical policies individual could implement take to mend the environment.

The first step to understand why the preserving of natural environment is crucial and why people not do effort also give solutions? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is the standard of living the every person wants the luxury life for them so they also ignore the natural environment and also depends upon artificial facilities. As a result, for their on benefit they cut the trees which are the reason of the deforestation and effect the environment. The best solution of this should people control their needs and grow the plants more and more so the natural environment is cannot be effect. A good illustration here is in asam there are more greenery ao their is less diseases.

The second reason of this the industrialization. Apart from this, the not single individual also the government build more industries for there income which create the more pollution and damage the surroundings badly. As a result, the specific types of pollution is occur such as : air pollution, noise pollution and also the water pollution. So there the government ignore the pollution and focus there profit. A best or suitable solution here is the government take restrictions on all types of pollution, to give the order of penality reson for the pollution.

In conclusion there, all varieties of different factors that have led to make this problem worst while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, it could be probably solve by to do effort both individual as well as government to protect the environment.