In some coubtries yonger people are increasingly losing interest in their teaching? Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation.

Teachers plays a vital role to improve the academic performance to students. In this essay, I am going for examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical policies that authorities could implement to tackle the problems of teaching occupation.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are two or three main reasons for this. The first and foremost reason is lower salaries of teachers profession but, on the other side; doctor, engineer and lawyer receive highly pay scale. Moreover, the less salary of teachers have affect on household lifestyle. Consequently, this is the responsibility of government to increase the teacher salaries of government teachers so, that they receive handsome amount of money. So, the teachers can proper attention to students and help to built the overall development of the students.

In addition to this, an teachers are often over-worked and burden with non-teaching activities that is add to their work. They perform a lot of duties regarding functions and other sports activities so that is stressful role in teacher life. Apart from all this, sometimes over work is affect health and schedule. The best solution is that the government agencies should bring a work of instructor during vacation period also teacher can relief in their hectic schedule so that younger children relocate their mind to teaching profession. Beside, they want earning higher scale salary and fully enjoyment life. Youngest should interest for teaching profession. This is highly significant role to motivate young one towards teaching occupation. The best epitome of this is United state of America professors earn more money that they manage our expenses and enjoy our life so, young people have interest to go to teaching profession.

To summarize, I personally believe that it is the responsibility of authorities to make some laws to motivate young ones to move teaching profession.