Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holidays for the year is better for children. Discuss both points and include your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that holiday season is perfect time to relax our mind or body. One of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that which holidays is better for children; either it is short break holidays or long holidays? I shall explore the dimentions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of argument there are group of people who believe that short time holidays is better for children. The first and foremost reason is performance of academic subjects. In addition to this, in short break students have proper attention to studies, and also feel relax. Morever, children have time to go to short vacations to rejuvinate our mind and soul and also become knowledgeable which is fruitful for every situation. Consequently, short summer holidays feel energetic to learn well and also expected to study with positive confidence which is beneficial for future.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why long term holidays is good. In that vacation, children can learn plenty of practical skills: painting, music and so on which can enhance our knowledge. In spite of this, those students who does not proper concentration on study in school time, they have the opportunity to learn such activities in long term vacation. Furthermore, some students have better in another field and bright their future. For instance, a survey conducted by university of delhi reveals that they 40 out of 50 students develop their IQ level and also enhance our practical skills during long term holidays.

All in all, weighing both the opinions, I tend to believe that there is no single conlusion, I take this ground on the effective clap require both use of hands so, school should be given vacations to students according to the level of students and which we are develop our mind and build their overall personality.