In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

With the passage of time, obesity among masses is increase in few Nations. Owing to which they become unhealthy and less fit. This essay will evaluate both reasons and solutions in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, many factors are responsible for the overweighting . Firstly,main reason is busy schedule and unhealthy diet plans. In this modern era, every person doing a job due to they unable to make food at home. Either, individuals eat junk food or not do any physical efforts. As a consequence,they become lazy and inactive. Next, all facilities are available and more work are done by the machines. In addition to, individuals prefer to spend their leisure time in front of television or in playing video games on electronic gadgets instead of outdoor games which also cause weight gaining in humans.

However, with many solutions this problem can be cured. Every citizen should learn time management skills with the help of which they can spend some time in doing exercise as well as to playing outdoor games. What's more,they should adopt balanced diet by avoiding junk food . If they eat healthy food, they may reduce their weight. Further more,they should do some work without the help of robots.

To conclude, although overweighting is one of the major problem which is faced by many nations but this can be reduced by taking some adequate steps. People should manage their time and eat nutrious food