Health is the physical and mental state of a body free from diseases and infirmities.

In the antique, specifically during hunting and pastoral era people being engaged in physical labour helped them maintained their fitness level and health. However, with the development of technology, life is made comfortable limiting our efforts which sequentially resulted in weight gain declining ou health status.

It is often argued that in some countries. obesity is increasing significantly leaving ill effects on individual health. I do agree the statement. Way of living and foodstuffs consumed are two main factors to determine our health state. People are wanting time for morning exercise now a days because of their tight work schedule. Most of the obese people are either couch potato or those enjoying sedentary life. Adults are found to be lured with fast foods in eatery which are rich in sugar,fat and carbohydrates . These foodstuffs have profound effect on health . Secondly, caffeinated drinks, soda water and beverage cannot be neglected in this context too.

Talking about the solution, morning exercise should be made mandatory in everyone's routine. Weekly schedule need to be made in using mode of transport i.e choice should be made between automobiles and bicycle. Balanced diet is must to beat the challenge the problems of weight gain. Oily foods , sweet which catalyze us in suffering from obesity should be controlled. Gathering should be enjoyed with fruits juices not with beverages to prevent oneself from being overweight. Sedentary life style should be converted into sessile one even by high level professionalists like CEO of banks, politician and so on as "Health is wealth".

For instance, my father although being an octogenarian is leading a healthy life free of health hazards because of his daily workout and paying special attention to his eating.

In a nutshell, health is superior of all so one need to start healthy habits from today to say precisely is from now to be free from any sorts of health problems and to enjoy the life till life ends.