People's opinions differ on whether it is beneficial to make teenagers engaged in a part-time job. While there are some arguments to force students to work, I still believe it is not necessary to follow this trend. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and provide a logical conclusion.

There are several reasons why people might support the view of having students a job. Firstly, Nowadays, it has become more challenging and difficult to earn money in a job. People want their children to gain experience ahead and become independent. Secondly, Many higher studies demand a prior work experience. For example, Courses like MBA hire students who already have worked in a job. Thus, it becomes mandatory for students to work before applying for higher studies. Lastly, it supports their financial condition. While working students can pay their tuition fees, Parents do not need to spend on their savings.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the opinion that students should not be forced to work while studying. First of all, Students are already under so much pressure due to studies. They are expected to do well in the exam and get good grades. If they will be engaged in some work then it will be difficult for them to focus on their studies. Moreover, they will not get enough time to play or meet friends. For instance, they will be spending most of the time in studies and the remaining time on the job thus no time for fun. As a result, this might lead to more stress and no relaxation. Furthermore, for creativity and brain development, it is important for a student to involve in some sports. Hence, it is not required to have them a job along with studies.

In conclusion, many nations encourage teens to involve in a part-time job, I believe that the drawbacks of this trend outweigh the advantages in a long term.