Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time jobs and see it as a good thing , while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Part-time job is an opportunity for students to earn money besides their university or school lessons. It has been a controversial topic whether adolescents should do a part-time job or do not. Some countries permit students labor, while others do not.

On the one hand, part-time job is an acceptable thing to do because students will comprehend about work and lay a foundation of their future career. Besides that, for students who are under the poor financial condition it is a probability to pay their costly tuition fees. In addition, person can get a satisfaction of their work if their working condition is enjoyable and give the fellow feeling to their employees.

On the other hand, pupil might face with an issue not apprehending the current lesson. In addition, due to overwork during night time, they might encounter to physical diseases such as insomnia, eye-sore and other more. Further, working for long hours may lead to serious psychological illness exemplification of depression and anxiety.

Overall, I am convinced that teenagers are ought to do part-time jobs. As long as they intend their work and study elaborately it is sure not insurmountable.