In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

In some countries, there is a huge disparity among people income. , few argue that this distinction between the wages is healthy while others present the view that the government should have command over the salaries. In my opinion, the difference in income is prosperous for a country and its economy.

Primarily if there's a contrast in the pay of the population gives rise to a salubrious competition where everyone competes to develop and make a better living. Further, not only this race helps the economy but the skill development of the people. However, if the government interact with the pay caps it can disrupt the employee's morale. an example of it is the Indian economy before the globalization when the government had the authority over the pay scale of the workers and after when the government decentralized the authority a boom in the economy was observed.

Indeed the income difference can also give rise to a chaotic environment with discrimination on the basis wealth one poses. Furthermore, this discrimination can take the shape of a huge protest around the nation. to minimize such risks the aspect of government should be involved in the matter of pay scale and removal of social taboo which is stuck with low income. therefore to do so the government have to meddle in the affairs of workers pay and make the uniform pay scale according to the profession. a certain paradigm of it was seen in the French revolution when a class difference between clergy and peasants gave rise to an armed conflict which continued for years.

To conclude, I think direct authority over income of workers is not an efficient idea. the government can help is by empowering poor with free education and health, so they can save and invest money.