It is considered that in few nations, regime are focusing on big industries and businesses to shift to the remote places outside the huge conurbation. I believe its pros are eclipsed by its cons.

To commence with demerits that people have to face the obstacles to go to work one city to another place. To elaborate it, those workers work in the factory and they go to outside the city daily. They spend the lot of money or time to go to factory and work in the industries. Hence, they can leave their job for this critical issues.

Further shifting towards the merits, no any harm chemicals mix in the river. To explain it, chemicals produce from the huge project in the factory. These all chemicals no mixing in the river and save the water. Moreover, all the cities masses uses the water safely. For instance, a survey was conducted by the France industry in 2019 found that 90% water was protected from the harm chemicals. Therefore, with this water save the flora or fauna life.

Furthermore, these all factories increases the work and products. In other words, when the factories create the more products in the remote places then numerous profit to the urban people. Then can buy the more products from the industry and selling their items and earn the money. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 60% shops are in profit from the given products from the companies. Thus, society and big industries are in profitable.

To conclude, although people faces the trouble for work yet water save from the harm chemicals and big industries can work for the money-making system.