In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays in certain countries people are impacting with many heath issues due to extreme consumption of fast food. Some people argue that the government should bring this in control and increase the tax on such food item. However, I can not completely agree with this statement as I think it is not a good way to tackle this problem.

On the one hand, eating too much junk food leads to some kind of common disease such as obesity. Nevertheless, knowledge about private health is related to the citizens and they need control their own state of health. The government can aid to people with impart information to education about the amount of junk food they can eat and how effects will be from this kind of food. It will be more better than increasing the tax and also it will grow burden to middle and lower class of society. Therefore, it can be affected more than half population of country.

On the other hand, fast food consists varied kind of harmful to peoples' health ingridients. Therefore, it should be prohibited by the government and this solution should help to delete the problem. For instance, most of inhabitants who live in a large megapolises do not have enough time to eat meal fully. It will be easier to go to the fast food cafe and do not waste time what to choose and wait until their food will be ready.

In conclusion, I absolutely disagree that imposing tax it is a good way to resolve this issue. Moreover, it would put economical problems to the poor and middle class of state.