In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many countries have problems with the number of the citizen decreasing their health because of fast foods, also a plan to impose a higher tax on these food is developed by the official politician. Furthermore, some people admit this idea to prevent consumer eat fast food regularly when they know the tax higher than before and the final price is more expensive than non-fast food, but the efficiency time of consume these food is irreplaceable. My Essay will compare the drawbacks and benefit on this new suggestion.

A serious health problems are caused by the bad habit to consume fast food regularly, also can evoke high cholesterol and high blood pleasure which the world's biggest killer. Trans fats are filled in the fried food which are known to increase cholesterol level in human body, and these bad food contain heavy-sodium which can aggregate existing heart disorder, including congestive heart failure. This unhealthy habit was examined by some researchers in Columbia university, and they found that In 2019, 80% American who eat fast foods have more shortest age at least 15 years earlier than Japanese who dislike fast food and love to consume fresh food. The alternative idea to rise the tax of this food is believed can make the citizen think twice before they consume these unhealthy food because of the price become more expensive than others foods.

Commonly, the workers only have few minutes to consume their regular meal, also the energy of the citizens are need to recharge quickly by them with some proteins and fats. Fast foods are alternative meal that can consume by the citizens with few good neutrinos, also the price of these quick meal is the reason why people intend to eat these meals. The Indonesian University researchers found that almost 87% Indonesian's workers only have approximately 15 minutes to eat their lunch. some citizens doesn't agree with this idea because they have limited time to consume their food, If the government implement this ideas, they will produce more efforts and money.

The solutions of this problems are how the government's policy can make the citizens consume less unhealthy meal, also these official stakeholder can provide not only more healthy food but also meal which have a quick served.