Due to human activities on land and in the sea, he animals are becoming extinct. What are the reasons and Solutions?

Currently, many of animal species are become endanger, in bold terrestrial and coastal areas. This is mainly caused by the increasing number of people eating fish and the development of housing areas. Therefore fish extensive farming and establishment of vertical housing are the practically implemented solution to solve those issue.

Two ways of human activities distributing animal habitats in the land on sea are the demand of fish consumption and shelters. As fish is well-known for its high protein contents, more people seem to be considered to consume fish regularly in the great amount. This gives rise to the number of people eating fish move healthily as well as living longer. The more people live longer, the more houses they need. The Japanese citizen’s favourite food is fresh fish, In 2019, and also a significant rise of old citizen in Japan to 60% as well as the number of residential area, as a result of those reason the people need more perfectly suitable sectors to build their comfort residence, owing to aggressive reclamation.

What can be done to tackle these issue? Two major effective solutions are to adopt fish extensive farming as well as build vertical residence. The reason for this is to sustain the number of fish in coastal areas as result of fish in coastal areas getting a dramatic decline owing to a significant demand of fish consumed. What is more, vertical housing is believed to minimise the use of lands led by overpopulation massively requiring more shelters. In developing country the government encourage the citizen to be active fish-breeders. By 2019, a significant increase had been seen in the simultaneously harvesting activity of Gurame fish to 76% in Indonesia, also there were aggressive development of apartment in the residential area to prevent the land scarcity.

To sum up, both of fish consuming and population increasing are the main factor of termination the animal, hence the inclining of apartment development and massive encourage about fish breeding In land area are the effective step to reduce these negative impact.