In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option ?

food is the basic need of human being. but now a days it seems like it's became a trend to eat fast food. because of that many countries reported that they notice drastically increase in patient who are suffered from eating too much junk food. Although it became necessary to increase tax for that type of food. Obviously at some extent I agree with that. On the other hand some reasons are dragging for disagreement.

To begin with, fast food is that type of food, which made easily and take less time for preparing. As well as, it no need so much ingredient and in addition it's test and smell good. so many people who are very busy in daily schedule they should preffered to eat fast food. At the same time people are not aware from it's drawback. Likewise people may get suffered from health problem because of eating fast food too much. Besides government take action on it and impose higher tax on fast food with hope that people should avoid to eat that type of foods.

Oppositely, impose higher tax on fast food draw a nagative effect on many middle class people, they might be not able to spent sufficient amount of money on food because of higher tax. may be some time they not eat anything all the day. so government should consedar that people and then they may implement tax on fast food.

In conclusion, it is clear that for batter health of people government should impose higher tax. but at an certain limit.