Some people think that students who do not take a break in studies between the high school and university are at disadvantage compare to students who travel and work after high school before further continuation their education. Do you agree or disagree.

couple of dackeds back, there is no certain age limits to get educated. but in present era, students always have willing to get educated early to have some job and earn more money. forthermore, many people agreed that those pupil who do not have some break between their graduations and high schools have stumbling block as compare to those pupil who travel and work after high school before join graduation studies.

In current era, many students don't want to have break between their studies, they deem that if they take a pause between higher studies their willing to study may get distracted from studies. Sometimes it might happen that after couple of month of working students only attention is to earn money. forthermore, they fill old whil they attending a lacture with younger students.

On the other hand, students who have a break between studies, have some experience of job, they are aware the reality of the real word, they have some extra caricular activity that may help in future studies. if they do travel before graduation they feel refresh and their thinking capacity may expand because of jurny.

In conclusion, I partially agreed with that because may be some time break filles student old but experience came from the break may have more advantagies for future.